Site Tips

Helpful tips will appear in a box like this to help you find your way around and get the most out of the community.

Search service is not available. Please notify an administrator.


American Occupational Therapy Association (AOTA)

Recent Announcements

View All

Showing the 2 most recent announcements

Contacts for More Information about OT and IDEA Partnership
Posted on Thursday 29th April 2010, 11:16pm by Theresa Carlson
Sandra Schefkind, MS, OTR/L
Pediatric Coordinator
American Occupational Therapy Association
4720 Montgomery Lane
P.O. Box 31220
Bethesda, Maryland 20824-1220
Phone: 301-652-6611 ext.2000
Fax: 301-652-7711
sschefkind@aota.org

Nancy Davis
Email: nancy.davis@cms.k12.nc.us

Judie Sage
Email: jsage@nelson-tel.net

Sue Nochajski
Email: nochajsk@buffalo.edu

Claudette Fette
Email: cfette@gmail.com

Sue Bazyk
Email: s.bazyk@csuohio.edu

Lesly Wilson PhD OTR/L
Email: Lesly.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu
Welcome!
Posted on Friday 5th March 2010, 11:38am by Theresa Carlson
Welcome to the American Occupational Therapy Association (AOTA) Communities in Organizations area of the SharedWork site of the IDEA Partnership! We hope to encourage OT participation in IDEA Partnership projects and workgroups and to share resources that have developed as a result of our efforts. You can view AOTA documents relevant to Community of Practice focus areas such as autism, school mental health, and transitions. Many of the posted documents have been developed because of IDEA Partnership involvement. To learn more, please consider joining the IDEA Partnership and AOTA and visiting the following sites:
www.ideapartnership.org
www.sharedwork.org
www.aota.org
You can also contact active members of the IDEA Partnership for further information. A list of these leaders can be found in the Contacts for More Information about OT and IDEA Partnership document located in the Files section of this site.

Recent Discussions

View All

There are currently no discussions.